>Well I am back to chat about the last four weeks I have been getting my butt kicked with my new workout Insanity! Honestly it’s crazy that I got through it and I can’t tell you how many times I thought ” I can’t do this I’m quitting. It’s way too hard!” But with anything that is a real challenge if you don’t give up you’ll be so glad you stuck it out!  That’s how I feel with getting through the first month of this crazy workout. Like I am halfway up Mount Everest and the climb still continues! The amazing part is all the changes you go through everyday! Those small fast twitch muscles that you don’t really think about get so strong which helps with speed an agility, you can really notice how much improvement you’re making after each workout. Believe me the workouts don’t get easier because the stronger you get the more you can do which means you are ALWAYS challenged and NEVER bored! I know I have said this before but I really can’t see where you would plateau on this program. The moves are so dynamic and different that your body will always continue changing and getting stronger every day, every month, every year! Plus you are always working your core in every workout so your abs will get SHREDDED! That has to be my favorite part! I have never seen my abs this much but with the combo of the super intense cardio, strength moves and ab building core video your abs will pop like crazy! These last four weeks have really made me aware of my form when doing certain workouts. What I can emphasize is to keep your knees behind your ankles when doing power jumps or anything that requires you to be in a squat position. If not you may be able to get away with it for a while but believe me you’ll start feeling it in your knees and other areas and you don’t want to risk any kind of serious injury. Listen to Shaun when he tells you how to be safe!http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=ericsblo-20&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=B0018QOG6O&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr This has only been the first month and so much will happen to your body! You will see how much stronger and faster you become and you will love how your legs and abs will look! The genius part of this workout is you don’t need dumbells because you use your own body weight to build up those arms and believe me you will gain in your arms and still look lean and mean! You may be wondering “How do I eat for such an intense workout?” That is taken care of for you! It comes with an elite nutrition book to teach you how to eat the first month and how to eat more for the second month. The second month is a beast! The workouts are longer and the moves are challenging. You will definitely need to eat more calories to get through these longer and much more challenging workouts. No you won’t gain weight unless you want to, keep in mind the calories in the good food you will be eating provides you with the FUEL that you need so don’t let the word calories scare you away 🙂http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=ericsblo-20&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=B000YBTWUO&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr I have learned that and really I can tell if I haven’t eaten enough before a workout because my body is screaming at me! I get super tired, can barely get through the workout and honestly don’t feel that great when I am done. So listen to your body when starting these workouts especially in month two. It may be hard at first but you can do it! If I can anybody can believe me! This week has been the recovery week and man my body has been loving it! The workout that you do is the Core Cardio and Balance. You do some of the moves from the previous workouts but at a slower easier pace so you do build up a sweat but you don’t feel super burnt out like you would normally during the regular weeks. This is great if you have been feeling fatigued or like you have really been pounding your body. I am loving this week because it has really gotten me to be more gentle with my body after four weeks of pure hitting it hard and getting myself ready to REALLY hit it hard with the max workouts! I gotta tell you right now I am so nervous but so ready!

These four weeks have definitely been a challenge but definitely worth the challenge. If you know about a challenging workout you want to try DO IT!! Don’t be scared and don’t think you can’t do something because you can! Shut out those negative voices and just go for it! I’ll definitely be keeping you up to date on how the second month is going it will be a bigger challenge but I am so ready! Find something to do that you find scary and do it 100%!! You might surprise yourself… 🙂

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=ericsblo-20&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=B000M4IKRE&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifrhttp://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=ericsblo-20&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=0965353303&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

