>Well today has been an amazing day! I had the best, most inspirational training session I’ve ever had! As you well know I have just started on the Herbalife journey. With the nutrition and helping others around me take control of their nutrition and physical activity. I have been on the supplements for going on three weeks now and I have never felt better. I don’t need naps during the day, I don’t have the mid day crash and I just feel that my body is getting every ounce of nutrition it needs. The company also offers Success Training Seminars or STS for short every month to really educate you on the products, introduce you to other products that you may not know about that could be very beneficial and an opportunity to share this knowledge with others around you. It was from 9-3 today and I have never felt so fired up about anything in my life! I have to admit when I first got there and saw the absolute excitement from others it kinda freaked me out, okay it REALLY freaked me out. I guess I’m not an outgoing excitable person so it was new and strange to me. As the day went on I was beginning to feel the same way! I was clapping louder and louder and a couple of times I wanted to get on my feet! I had to stop myself there but man I was feeling awesome! Just the energy from the people there that had great health and wellness results, got their weight under control, diabetes under control and their blood pressure under control as well! There were people of all ages there that had the same stories, how much better they felt, how much better people around them were feeling after they had referred these health and wellness supplements to them and just the word spreading around. Now I have to be honest with you, I am pretty skeptical and I can poke holes in just about anything. With this it’s pretty hard to poke holes in it, with regular people like you and me one after another telling their stories on how they took control of their health, their energy and their lives can do nothing but inspire you to do the same!

I really feel good and happy about helping others on their fitness journeys. It is so scary to see that the obesity is climbing each year and now it is starting to affect children. They are getting diabetes younger and younger and now they will not outlive their parents, that is nuts! We have the knowledge and ability to take control of our eating again and get rid of the “fourth meal” (Taco Bell, McDonald’s, Wendy’s etc.) and eat to feel good again. There are ways to take control of our health and live long healthy lives and pass these good habits onto our children. I feel so honored to be apart of something that allows me to do this and to share this with others who may be struggling to be healthy, struggling with different health issues or who want to be even healthier than they already are! If you have the will you have the way and that is what I learned today. If you set your mind to anything and have the support system behind you anything is possible, I learned this today and I learned this when I was on my own weight loss journey three years ago. It has been the most inspirational and I just wanted to share! Until next time…

Yours in Wellness…

