>Ok all well I have gotten my samples from Herbalife which include formula 1 health meal shake the multivitamin and the cell activator. I had the shake for breakfast then took my vitamin and the cell pill. What I did for the shake was used 8 oz of milk, two heaping scoops of the healthy meal shake and then two scoops of the Beverly International Chocolate protein powder. Man oh man was that good! I loved it! Since this is my first day of doing this I really can’t say how I feel or if I feel any different. I can see where you can get more energy and it can get you over any plateau if you are trying to lose the last ten pounds or you want to get a little leaner. In my samples that I got it also came with the liftoff supplement that you just put in your water. You can put this in your water before your workout and after. The energy boost is supposed to be awesome but of course very natural without all the jitters like so many energy supplements can give you. I feel really good about taking such natural supplements that are good for my inner and outer health. It’s hard these days to find something that is good for you and tastes good. One of those factors always suffer and it’s usually the taste! I can’t tell you how many superfood supplements I have tried that taste like dirt and therefore wasted my money! I’m so excited to be sharing this with you so you can get a great idea of how good these supplements are and how they can so enhance your life!

I am feeling good about this new journey and again I am so happy to be sharing this with all of you! I will be keeping you posted on how I’m feeling and the results that I am getting! To check this out for yourself you can visit http://www.ericasnyder.com Until tomorrow…
