>Man it is amazing how lazy you can get on Sundays! I have been working on my new businesses that I have been starting up but I have been doing it from the comfort of my couch LOL. Well I guess when you work hard all day one lazy day doesn’t kill anyone! I can lie to myself and say how productive I’ve been even though after I worked out I took a shower and got back into my pj’s! Today was a workout day with Chalene Johnson and her mean turbo kick workout! Man everytime I do that I get my butt kicked but I feel so good afterwards! That keeps me motivated because believe me I go through days where I DO NOT feel like working out. I always tell myself after the first five minutes I will be so glad that I started the workout and of course that is the magic pill! Another thing that goes through my mind is what I’m preventing as far as disease and just overall taking care of my body. My mom and I were just having a conversation about foods today are so full of chemicals and how they can poison your body. With all the diseases I have in my family that is more reason for me to eat right, exercise and relax as much as possible. Those factors help with the stresses of daily life and again those mean ugly diseases. Usually I do yoga on Sundays but now Monday-Thursday is yoga at a local studio I found around here which is really exciting! When I was looking around the first time I couldn’t find anything cheaper than $150/month ugh. That’s all I was finding and man I was getting so discouraged but with any situation if you have enough determination you will find what you are looking for!

So this is a Sunday rambling blog with no real point LOL. Well I guess there is a point that no matter how busy your week is or even your weekend take a day to be lazy and have a Sunday Funday! I have been working feverishly on the new health and wellness ventures I have started on and I couldn’t be more excited! I will keep you posted on how it’s going and all that jazz but I have a great feeling in the pit of my stomach so that is a great I want to share with others the benefits of being healthy and happy! you will be amazed at how your life will change and even your social circle will change. This can be viewed as a good thing or a bad thing but things will change dramatically and I love sharing this journey with others! Well that is all for now. I will be back for more updates of how the ventures are going and any more Sunday Fundays! 🙂
