>Well again I said I would be better about blogging and I have again slacked for about two months. Don’t ask me what my problem is I have no idea. Well the weather is starting to loosen up and get warm. Most of this week was 60 degrees and man I am loving it! Back at home it’s still cold but I have heard from buddies that it is acting more like spring there so that has to be a relief by my fellow Michiganders. This weekend has been a fun weekend of hanging out with my brother because he has finally moved here and it has been great spending so much time with him! I know it’s a relief for him to have some of his family around him so he has that outlet of course. We went to the bookstore, got something to eat and just enjoyed each other’s company. Family is really important especially when you don’t live in your home state anymore. If you are lucky enough to live by one of your siblings and be close with them what a blessing! I love that my bro and I are so close and that we have the same sense of humor (because we are pretty hilarious ya know) so it’s been a blast! I am holding my breath on whether or not they move again but for right now I am really enjoying everything. Today my hubby and I did some shopping at Whole Foods and man I love that store! I just wish we had the budget to shop there for all of our groceries but if we are successful in our business then that may become a reality! Hey it doesn’t take much to please me 🙂 But man I love that we have such a healthy place to shop and eat right by us! Another reason I have to love Colorado so much 😉 But I am just sitting here getting ready to do some intense yoga and watching the food channel. This channel is bad and it can make you fall into bad eating habits if you are not careful but hey you can dream right? I am dreading going to work tomorrow because I have so much awaiting me but at least I can set my own hours so if I have a lot of work waiting for me it’s my own fault. I do have to say I was pretty productive on Friday so I can’t feel too bad. It just all piles up and at the end of the week everyone needs everything!! I mean you have the rest of the week why are you putting this in me now?? Sorry for the whining but man that really makes me pull my hair out sometimes. Oh well enough complaining work is work right? I feel blessed to have my own business that I own with my husband and as far as things look it looks like it is going well! Well I think that’s all for today. I know it’s short and sweet but from the title I just wanted to check in. I’m not going to say that I am gong to be the blog queen and blog everyday but I will sure try! Until next time…

