>Sorry all it has been so long since I have posted here. I guess I have forgotten about this and honestly my hubby and I have been so crazy busy! But I am still on my amazing journey with fitness, family, friends and loving life. I am doing the Beachbody coaching thing and believe me it has been so gratifying! There have been plenty of frustrating moments but overall when you hear someone say how much you have inspired them or helped them that makes it all worthwhile. I have been introduced to so many people with the same fitness passion as I have and hearing their experiences have been an inspiration for me! Sites such as facebook, twitter and other online sites are amazing at connecting you with so many people that you have so many things in common with! At first I was kinda weary about online social sites but man that presents so many opportunities for you and making that connection is great! With that being said if you are someone who feels lost or doesn’t know what to do about your weight issue or getting inspired to workout I would love to help you! I am not sure if I mentioned it in my other blog but I was a 50 overweight alcoholic who had lost hope. I had always been skinny but when the weight crept on and the drinking got worse and worse I really felt like there was no hope for me to lose the weight or to get sober. Alcohol had such a hold on me that I really didn’t see a real way out. Finding my husband and health and fitness has literally been a life saver for me. I want to be an inspiration to others and those who overcome adversity and basically make lemons into lemonade are such an inspiration to me! I love hearing stories of overcoming challenges and getting something positive out of the experience. That is a rush for me and seeing others achieve their goals is even a bigger rush for me too! I guess I am going on a tagent to let you know that whatever you set your mind to you can do it, you can do anything! It may seem impossible but if God brings you to it then he will bring you through it. I have seen so many examples of this and it is so true! He will never give you anything more than you can bear. God knows what you need and when you need it. It may not be in the time frame that you want but it’s in the time frame that is in your best interest. I want to see you make it! I want to coach you and guide to whatever goals you may have! One inspiration for me is Chalene Johnson. She is such a huge positive light of inspiration and you can really tell she loves helping others. The reason I think she is so successful is because she is genuine about everything she does and people can see that. Her passion has paid off and so many people have benefited from it!

Another thing to keep in mind is if you have a passion go for it! The one area you are guranteed to be successful is something that you are over the top passionate about. If you are at a job because it pays the bills but you are less then passionate about it guess what, you are going to get bored and just not be happy in it anymore. Believe me I have been there too and when I finally got out of that job that was the best day of my life! When I was free from that and free to do what my heart really belongs to that is where the happiness came out and I felt I could be that much more successful! Overall don’t let any one stop you from what you want to do if it’s anything from losing weight, getting your degree or changing jobs you can do it! Don’t let anyone put doubt in your head for one second. People who are “haters” hate to see you happy and to see you achieve your goals. This is only because they are unhappy in their own lives and don’t know how to turn it around. Don’t let that bring you down. Keep your eyes on the prize and you will get there!

I promise I will be on here more often to blog about whatever is on my mind. If you have a question or something that you want answered I can blog about that too! I am glad you are on this journey with me and I wil be back soon!

In wellness and much love,
Erica
http://www.beachbodycoach.com/esnyder81
http://www.coacherica.com
http://www.facebook.com/ericasnyder
http://www.myspace.com/emoore81

